Cart 0

The Way The Light Damien Hirst Designed Vinyl + Booklet Feat. 10 New Artworks. Limited Edition of 500. SOLD OUT



The Way The Light Limited Edition Damien Hirst Designed Vinyl + a 28-page booklet featuring 10 original artworks by Damien Hirst . Each new Hirst artwork is inspired by and named after a track on the album.

Limited Edition of 500, indivually numbered 1-500.

Gatefold sleeve, heavyweight vinyl, 28 page 12'' booklet featuring 10 brand new exclusive Damien Hirst spin paintings made by Damien himself and inspired and named for each track.

Free download card for digital release.

Jeff Wootton The Way The Light track listing:

  1. Sea Of Sound
  2. Venus
  3. Sonik Drips
  4. Ceremony Waltz
  5. So Lonely
  6. Reprise (Reverie Interlude)
  7. Reverie
  8. The Eternal
  9. The Way The Light Bends Around You
  10. The End

Sympathy for Vinyl - SFV 001.